11th Annual General Meeting of LRWHF

The 11th Annual General Meeting of the Lanka Rainwater Harvesting Forum was held on Saturday 2nd August 2008 at Nugegoda Office Premises.

Mrs. Shanthi Fernando (Hon. Chairperson of People’s Rural Development Association and a Director board member of the LRWHF) was appointed as the Chairperson of the LRWHF at the AGM. Mr. Lahiru Perera, who was the outgoing Chairperson, was elected as Vice President. Major. M.R.C. Peiris was appointed as a new member of the Forum.

Share Button
Print Friendly